STYRELSEN

Ordförande: Irén Svensson-Nylén 
Ordforande@kam.tm
070- 582 12 11
iren.svensson.nylen@hotmail.com
www.friskcentralenhelheten.se, www.homoepatiren.se
Förbund: SHR

Vice Ordförande: Theres Andersson
Ordforande@kam.tm
070-317 66 62
Förbund: SNS

Sekreterare: Jessica Kann Wallin
Sekreterare@kam.tm
070-602 01 11
Förbund: SNS

Kassör: Monika Swärd-Albers 
monika@phenix.se
0708-33 89 14
www.phenix.se
Förbund: SNS, SHR

SFRF- Ledamot: Rose-Marie Andersson
info@corazone.se
070-670 29 21
www.corazone.se
Förbund SFRF

NMTF-Ledamot: Vakant

SHR-Ledamot: Camilla Lodin
camilla@homeopaten.nu
070-2476563
Förbund SHR

NHF-Ledamont: Ingegerd Berggren
iberggren@home.se
070-733 18 05
Förbund NHF

Suppleant och SNS-Ledamot: Greger Söderlund
info@kam.tm
0435-554 53
Förbund SNS
Suppleant SHR:  Johanna Bjurström
info@johannabjurström.se
0733-940 007
Förbund SHR

VALBEREDNINGEN

Inger Linell – Sammankallande
ingerlinell@yahoo.se
070-744 13 77
Förbund: SNS

Kjell Söderlund
kjell@nelfab.com
0435-529 78
Förbund: SNS

VAKANT

ANSVARSNÄMD

VAKANT